You can use any of the banks  below to register for both NETBANKING as well as FLEXI-SIP/AUTO-PAY.

A handful of foreign banks (such as Citibank or HSBC) do not use Netbanking for payments. They use Debit Card payments instead of Netbanking (and charge us ~2% of your investment amount to complete the transaction). You will agree that the economics of this just don’t work for us. If you're a customer of one of these banks, you can still set up an account, but you can only purchase funds using our AUTO PAY feature, or set up a SIP. Send us your signed bank mandate to activate this.

Banks we work with for NETBANKING:

  1. Allahabad Bank
  2. Andhra Bank
  3. Axis Bank
  4. Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait
  5. Bank of Baroda
  6. Bank of India
  7. Bank of Maharashtra
  8. Canara Bank
  9. Catholic Syrian Bank
  10. Central Bank of India
  11. City Union Bank
  12. Corporation Bank
  13. DCB Bank
  14. Deutsche Bank
  15. Dhanalaxmi Bank
  16. Federal Bank
  17. HDFC Bank
  18. ICICI Bank
  19. IDBI Bank
  20. Indian Bank
  21. Indian Overseas Bank
  22. Indusind Bank
  23. Jammu and Kashmir Bank
  24. Karnataka Bank
  25. Karur Vysya Bank
  26. Kotak Mahindra Bank
  27. Lakshmi Vilas Bank
  28. Oriental Bank Of Commerce
  29. Punjab & Sind Bank
  30. Punjab National Bank
  31. RBL Bank
  32. Shamrao Vithal Co-op. Bank
  33. South Indian Bank
  34. Standard Chartered Bank
  35. State Bank of Hyderabad
  36. State Bank of India
  37. State Bank of Mysore
  38. State Bank of Patiala
  39. State Bank of Travancore
  40. Syndicate Bank
  41. Tamilnad Mercantile Bank
  42. The Shamrao Vithal Cooperative Bank
  43. UCO Bank
  44. Union Bank of India
  45. United Bank of India
  46. Vijaya Bank
  47. Yes Bank